CONTACT US

Bathurst Cycling Club

PO Box 1557,
Bathurst NSW,2795

Secretary Phone/Fax
Tel  (02) 63372450

Affiliated with
CNSW, CA, MTBA & UCI

 

Bcc Contacts

To Contact the Club Executive.

President, Secretary & Treasurer Email:-
executive@bathurstcyclingclub.com.au

For information on Road Events:
road@bathurstcyclingclub.com.au

For information on Track Events:
track@bathurstcyclingclub.com.au

For information on Junior Events:
junior@bathurstcyclingclub.com.au

For information on Mountain Bike Events:
mtb@bathurstcyclingclub.com.au

For information on Cyclocross Events:
cyclocross@bathurstcyclingclub.com.au

For information on Recreational Cycling in Bathurst:
recreational@bathurstcyclingclub.com.au

 

 

 

   

 

2019 Bathurst Club Executive
   
BCC Committee  
President  
Vice President Marian Renshaw
Secretary Elaine Ryan
Treasurer Hayden Booth
Road Coordinator Glen Partridge
Track Coordinator Marian Renshaw
CX/MTB Coordinator Mark Simons
Junior Coordinator Tracey Robinson
Bathurst Bike Park Delegate Coordinator Mark Windsor
   
   
Club Coach Marian Renshaw
Club Judiciary Team Leader Phil Cole
Club Captain Rosemary Hastings