CONTACT US

Bathurst Cycling Club

C- Box317, PO Bathurst,
Bathurst NSW,2795

Secretary Phone/Fax
Tel  (02) 63372450

Affiliated with
CNSW, CA, MTBA & UCI

 

Bcc Contacts

To Contact the Club Executive.

President, Secretary & Treasurer Email:-
executive@bathurstcyclingclub.com.au

For information on Road Events:
road@bathurstcyclingclub.com.au

For information on Track Events:
track@bathurstcyclingclub.com.au

For information on Junior Events:
junior@bathurstcyclingclub.com.au

For information on Mountain Bike Events:
mtb@bathurstcyclingclub.com.au

For information on Cyclocross Events:
cyclocross@bathurstcyclingclub.com.au

For information on Recreational Cycling in Bathurst:
recreational@bathurstcyclingclub.com.au

 

 

 

   

 

2015 Bathurst Club Executive
   
BCC Committee  
President Mark Simons
Vice President Tim Scott
Secretary Elaine Ryan
Treasurer Hayden Booth
Road Coordinator Ryan O'Donnell
Track Coordinator Damien Bennett
CX/MTB Coordinator Scott Allen
Junior Coordinator Mick Robinson
   
Appointments  
Club Captain Glen Partridge
Club Coach Marian Renshaw
Club Judiciary team leader Phil Cole
Bicycle Park Delegate Glen Carter