Bathurst Cycling Club

PO Box 1557,
Bathurst NSW,2795

Bathurst Velodrome 624 Vale Road, Bathurst 

Affiliated with
CNSW, AusCycling & UCI


All Correspondence to the Secretary








2020/21 Committee
President Marian Renshaw
Vice President                                      (casual vacancy)
Secretary Tracey Robinson
Treasurer Hayden Booth
Committee Member (Road) Glen Partridge
Committee Member (Track) Marian Renshaw
Committee Member (Juniors) Toireasa Gallagher
Committee Member Damien Bennett