ITT Road Club Championships April 2017

By Road Sub-Committee - April 15 2017

2017 Individual Time Trial Road Championship.

Congratulation to our new ITT Club Champions
D Grade Rosemary Hastings 27:26
C Grade Toireasa Gallagher 24:10
B Grade Daniel Went  22:14
A Grade Jayson Austin 20:21
P Emily Miller (short course) 37:42

Near perfect condition for the ITT Club Champ re run, with no sign of any road or rail works to interrupt the event. There was a slim chance of a train passing through the crossings, but all riders were through clear.
Fast times were the order of the day with nearly no wind, with all grade quick, but only A grade’s
Jay Austin, going close to a Grade record, has equalling the long standing outstanding Club Course record with set by Dean Windsor in 2006, in a time of 20:21.
Congratulation to the podium in each grade. See files for full results.
Thanks to all organisers and officials for making the event possible.
Full D Grade Results  click here D GRADE
Full C Grade Results  click here C GRADE
Full B Grade Results  click here B GRADE
Full A & P  Grade Results  click here A&P GRADE