AGM 25 November 2018

By Junior Cycling - November 25 2018

The new BCC Committee are as follows :

The President - vacant

The Treasurer - Hayden Booth

The Secretary - Elaine Ryan

The Vice President - Marian Renshaw

The Road Cycling Co-ordinator - Glen Partridge

The Track Cycling Co-ordinator - Marian Renshaw

The Junior Cycling Co-ordinator - Tracey Robinson

The MTB Cycling Co-ordinator - Mark Simons

The Bathurst Bike Park Delegate Co-ordinator - Mark Windsor

The new Committee look forward to investing in the future of our Club in 2019 and wish to acknowledge the enormous amount of work the out going President Mark Simons, Vice President Damien Bennett and MTB Coordinator Scott Allen have given to the club.  Mark worked through many issues over the last twelve months but for members the most obvious achievement was negotiating the changes in road permissions and we thank him for this extensive committment in personal time.  A lot of Damien's support was behind the scenes but for members it was all about Chopfest and Friday night Track.  Scott's committment has created a firm basis for Cycle cross for all levels of riders junior and senior, with track development and maintenance equipment now in place.  Thank you.