2020 AGM

By Bathurst Cycling Club - November 02 2020

President Marian Renshaw thanked

- the outgoing Committee for their dedication to the Club in what has been a very challenging 12 months,

- the committment of club volunteers, Commissaires, Coaches, parents and helpers,

- the support of members participating in Club events,

- and recognised the newly elected Committee.


2020 Committee

President Marian Renshaw

Treasurer Hayden Booth

Secretary Tracey Robinson

Ordinary Committee Member (Road) Glen Partridge

Ordinary Committee Member (Track) Marian Renshaw

Ordinary Committee Member (Juniors) Toireasa Gallagher

Ordinary Committee Member Damien Bennett


The Position of Vice President was declared a casual vacancy.